A New History cover art & tracklist

Dear friends,

So, as you all know by now, in three weeks our debut album A New History will be released. The painting on the cover was made by Mustafa Sener. It was turned into the artwork for both the vinyl- and CD-editions of the album by Jan Pieter Middelkoop. Here it is:

A New History

A New History will be a ten-track album. Here’s the tracklist:

A1: The Dreadnought Hoax
A2: A Clever Choice
A3: The Conversation
A4: Melancholia
A5: The Wicked Messenger

B1: Heydrich
B2; These Memories
B3: The Saddest Day
B4: The Homecoming
B5: Final Thoughts

Leave a Reply